C.A.E.A. Contacts


List of directors

Murray Ames (President)
Campbell River Airport Electrician
452 Candy Lane
Campbell River, B.C.
V9W 8B5

Tel : (250) 923-3343 (W)
Tel : (250) 923-4028 (H)
E-mail : canew@telus.net
E-mail : murray.ames@campbellriver.ca

Balraj Parmar, P.Eng. (Vice President)
Project Manager Toronto Pearson International Airport
3111 Convair Dr.
PO Box 6031 Toronto AMF
Ontario, Canada L5P 1B2

Tel: (416) 776-3592
Fax: (416) 776-5014
E-mail : balraj.parmar@gtaa.com

Bob Chernish P. Eng. (Secretary)
National Defense
P.O. Box 17000
Station Forces Winnipeg,
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3J 3Y5

Tel : (204) 833-2500
Fax : (204) 833-2566
E- mail : bob.chernish@forces.gc.ca

Pierre Audette – (Treasurer)
Chief of Maintenance of Regulated Area Installations Aeroports de Montreal
800 Pl. Leigh Capreol, Suite 1000, Dorval, QC,
H4Y 0A5

Tel: (613) 717-5074
Fax: (613) 588-6291
E-mail : pierre.audette@admtl.com

Eric Cantin, Eng.
Project Manager BPR inc.
5100, Sherbrooke street East, suite 400,
Montréal, Québec
H1V 3R9

Tel : (514) 257-0707
Fax : (514) 257-2411
E- mail :Eric.Cantin@tetratech.com

Len Ellchuk P.Eng.

A4 Construction Engineering
P.O. Box 17000
Station Forces Winnipeg,
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3J 3Y5

Tel : (204) 833-2500
Fax : (204) 833-2566
E-mail : THOMAS.ELLCHUK@forces.gc.ca

Joe A. Silva

Tel: (416) 822-6589
E-mail : joe.silva@bell.net

Randy Taylor
Winnipeg Airport Authority
249-2000 Wellington Ave, Winnipeg, MB,
R3H 1C2

Tel : (204) 987-9744
Fax : (204) 987-2022
E-mail : rtaylor@waa.ca

Matthew Levesque
Vancouver Int. Airport
11448,93A Ave, Delta, BC,
V4C 3N9

Tel : (604) 276-6624
E- mail : Matthew_Levesque@yvr.ca

Ayold Elgersma
Saskatoon Airport Authority
Suite #1, 2625 Airport Drive, Saskatoon, SK,
S7L 7L1

Tel : (306) 975-5114
Fax : (306) 975-4233
E- mail :aelgersma@skyxe.ca

Peter Rennie (Past President)
23, Beddington Drive N.E.
Calgary, Alberta
T3K 1J8

Tel : (403) 295-6071
E-mail :
peterr16@telus.net

Trevor Barney – Director in Training
Saskatoon Airport Authority
Suite #1, 2625 Airport Drive, Saskatoon, SK,
S7L 7L1

Tel : (306) 975-5114
Fax : (306) 975-4233
E- mail :tbarney@skyxe.ca

Fabien Breton – Director in Training
Aeroports de Montreal
800 Pl. Leigh Capreol, Suite 1000, Dorval, QC,
H4Y 0A5

Tel : (514) 633-3809
Fax : (514) 633-3053
E-mail : fabien.breton@admtl.com

Paul Wood – Director in Training
Ports Toronto, 62 Villiers St.
Toronto, ON, M5A 1B1

Tel : (416) 462-1261 ex 24
Fax : (416) 462-3511
E-mail : pwood@portstoronto.com

Darin Jensen – Director in Training
Calgary Airport Authority
2000 Airport Road, Calgary, AB,
T2E 6W5

Tel : (403) 735-1404
Fax : (403) 735-1418
E- mail :darinj@yyc.com