C.A.E.A. Contacts


List of directors

Peter Rennie (President)
23, Beddington Drive N.E.
Calgary, Alberta
T3K 1J8

Tel : (403) 295-6071
E-mail :
peterrennie@shaw.ca

Balraj Parmar, P.Eng. (Vice President)
Project Manager Toronto Pearson International Airport
3111 Convair Dr.
PO Box 6031 Toronto AMF
Ontario, Canada L5P 1B2

Tel: (416) 776-3592
Fax: (416) 776-5014
E-mail : balraj.parmar@gtaa.com

Bob Chernish P. Eng. (Secretary)
National Defense
P.O. Box 17000
Station Forces Winnipeg,
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3J 3Y5

Tel : (204) 833-2500
Fax : (204) 833-2566
E- mail : bob.chernish@forces.gc.ca

Murray Ames (Treasurer)
Campbell River Airport Electrician
452 Candy Lane
Campbell River, B.C.
V9W 8B5

Tel : (250) 923-3343
Tel : (250) 923-4028
E-mail : m.ames@telus.net

Eric Cantin, Eng.

Project Manager
BPR inc.
5100, Sherbrooke street East, suite 400
Montréal, Québec
H1V 3R9

Tel : (514) 257-0707
Fax : (514) 257-2411
E- mail :eric.cantin@bpr.ca

Len Ellchuk P.Eng.

A4 Construction Engineering
P.O. Box 17000
Station Forces Winnipeg,
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3J 3Y5

Tel : (204) 833-2500
Fax : (204) 833-2566
E-mail : ellchuk.tl@forces.gc.ca

Joe A. Silva

Tel: (416) 822-6589
E-mail : joe.silva@bell.net

Randy Taylor
Winnipeg Airport Authority
249-2000 Wellington Ave, Winnipeg, MB,
R3H 1C2

Tel : (204) 987-9744
Fax : (204) 987-2022
E-mail : rtaylor@waa.ca

Matthew Levesque
Vancouver Int. Airport
11448,93A Ave, Delta, BC,
V4C 3N9

Tel : (604) 276-6624
E- mail : Matthew_Levesque@yvr.ca

Ayold Elgersma
Saskatoon Airport Authority
Suite #1, 2625 Airport Drive, Saskatoon, SK,
S7L 7L1

Tel : (306) 975-5114
Fax : (306) 975-4233
E- mail :aelgersma@yxe.ca

Pierre Audette – Director in Training
Aeroports de Montreal
800 Pl. Leigh Capreol, Suite 1000, Dorval, QC,
H4Y 0A5

Tel : (514) 633-3809
Fax : (514) 633-3053
E-mail : pierre.audette@admtl.com

Trevor Barney – Director in Training
Saskatoon Airport Authority
Suite #1, 2625 Airport Drive, Saskatoon, SK,
S7L 7L1

Tel : (306) 975-5114
Fax : (306) 975-4233
E- mail :tbarney@yxe.ca

Fabien Breton – Director in Training
Aeroports de Montreal
800 Pl. Leigh Capreol, Suite 1000, Dorval, QC,
H4Y 0A5

Tel : (514) 633-3809
Fax : (514) 633-3053
E-mail : fabien.breton@admtl.com

Janice Bedard – Director in Training
DND, Bldg S-111, CFB Petawawa,
Petawawa, ON, K8H 2X3

Cel : (613) 717-5074
Fax : (613) 588-6291
E-mail : janice.bedard@forces.gc.ca