CAEA Contacts

List of directors

Murray Ames (President)
Campbell River Airport Electrician 452 Candy Lane
Campbell River, B.C.
V9W 8B5

Tel : (250) 923-3343 (W) Tel : (250) 923-4028 (H) E-mail : canew@telus.net E-mail : murray.ames@campbellriver.ca

Balraj Parmar, P.Eng. (Vice President)
Project Manager Toronto Pearson International Airport
3111 Convair Dr.
PO Box 6031 Toronto AMF
Ontario, Canada L5P 1B2

Tel: (416) 776-3592 Fax: (416) 776-5014 E-mail : balraj.parmar@gtaa.com

Bob Chernish P. Eng. (Secretary)
National Defense P.O. Box 17000 Station Forces Winnipeg, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3J 3Y5

Tel : (204) 833-2500 Fax : (204) 833-2566 E- mail : bob.chernish@forces.gc.ca

Pierre Audette – (Treasurer)
Chief of Maintenance of Regulated Area Installations Aeroports de Montreal
800 Pl. Leigh Capreol, Suite 1000, Dorval, QC,
H4Y 0A5

Tel: (613) 717-5074 Fax: (613) 588-6291 E-mail : pierre.audette@admtl.com

Eric Cantin, Eng.
Project Manager BPR inc.
5100, Sherbrooke street East, suite 400,
Montréal, Québec
H1V 3R9

Tel : (514) 257-0707 Fax : (514) 257-2411 E- mail :Eric.Cantin@tetratech.com

Len Ellchuk P.Eng.

A4 Construction Engineering P.O. Box 17000 Station Forces Winnipeg, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3J 3Y5

Tel : (204) 833-2500 Fax : (204) 833-2566 E-mail : THOMAS.ELLCHUK@forces.gc.ca

Joe A. Silva

Tel: (416) 822-6589 E-mail : joe.silva@bell.net

Randy Taylor
Winnipeg Airport Authority 249-2000 Wellington Ave, Winnipeg, MB, R3H 1C2

Tel : (204) 987-9744 Fax : (204) 987-2022 E-mail : rtaylor@waa.ca

Matthew Levesque
Vancouver Int. Airport
11448,93A Ave, Delta, BC, V4C 3N9

Tel : (604) 276-6624 E- mail : Matthew_Levesque@yvr.ca

Paul Wood
Ports Toronto, Billy Bishop Airport
62 Villiers St., Toronto, ON, M5A 1B1

Tel : (416) 462-1261 ex 24 Fax : (416) 462-3511 E- mail : pwood@portstoronto.com

Peter Rennie (Past President)
23, Beddington Drive N.E. Calgary, Alberta T3K 1J8

Tel : (403) 295-6071 E-mail : peterr16@telus.net

Darin Jensen – Director in Training
Calgary Airport Authority
2000 Airport Road, Calgary, AB, T2E 6W5

Tel : (403) 735-1404 Fax : (403) 735-1418 E- mail :darinj@yyc.com

Yngve Marthinsen – Director in Training
Victoria Airport Authority
201-1640 Electra Blvd., Sydney, BC, V8L 5V4

Tel : (250) 953-7878 Fax : (250) 953-7509 E- mail :yngve.marthinsen@victoriaairport.com

Tim Holtz – Director in Training
Vancouver Airport Authority
3211 Grant McConachie Way, Richmond, BC, V7B 1Y2

Tel : (604) 368-8674 E-mail : Tim_Holtz@yvr.ca

Tony McMillen – Director in Training
Halifax International Airport Authority
1 Bell Blvd., Enfield, NS, B2T 1K2

Tel : (902) 499-9561 Fax : (902) 873-2064 E-mail : tony.mcmillen@hiaa.ca

Categories

CANEW 2021

Welcome to CAEA CANEW Workshop

Thanks to our 2021 Sponsors

Insigths from CAEA world

CANEW stands to evaluate and explore new technologies and in order to improve service levels through the exchange of ideas and experiences.

CANEW workshop archivesAny question ?